Thursday, December 3, 2009

Insomniac

What the fuck?  I need to go to sleep I have a test tomorrow at 8:00.  If I fall asleep now I can get in five solid hours, that's legit.  Okay, sleep.  Shit.  Why is it that no matter how comfortable this bed is, I can't seem to get this pillow right? Uggggh!  I hate calc.  Who needs it anyway?  And what is up with this 8am bullshit?  People should not need to be awake that early in the morning, never mind be awake enough to take a test.  FUUUUUUUUCK my paper is due tomorrow too! SHIT SHIT SHIT.  Okay I'll wake up at 7:00 go to class, take the test, go to lab, go to work, then go to the library.  I wonder if they will let me skip work?  SHIIIT.  Fuck finals week this is ridiculous.  How do they expect me to finish 7 papers take 5 finals in less than 2 weeks?  I feel like college is harder than it used to be and professors don't remember what it is like to take 6 classes and have 2 jobs and be involved on campus.  WHY IS THIS PILLOW SO FUCKING UNCOMFORTABLE?! UGGGGGGGH.  

It is 6:50 and the sun is already out, how did I waste the whole night?  I just want to go to sleep and now I have to get up... fml.


No comments:

Post a Comment